The Roadside Crows (Digital Download)


The debut, self-titled album by The Roadside Crows. 43 minutes of carefully crafted Australian music made by a completely independent band.


The Roadside Crows album – Digital Download version

This is the downloadable version of The Roadside Crows self-titled, first album.

The product includes all 320KBPS MP3 versions of 14 tracks:

  1. The Call of the Crows
  2. If There’s a God Out There
  3. My God is Better Than Your God
  4. Rain
  5. Rest Well
  6. In an Empty Room in an Empty House
  7. Trojan
  8. Faces Make Fools
  9. Talk
  10. Another Morning
  11. I Fucked Up
  12. I Wanna Make A Cuppa Tea
  13. In The Sun
  14. Without

Total run time is 43 minutes.

We worked really, really hard on this album and we hope you dig it!

If you have any trouble ordering, please email and we’ll figure something out.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Roadside Crows (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top